Board of Directors 2023

Janice Neal, President
Neal Press LLC

Kavita Mahoney, Vice President
Chief Strategy Officer, Indy Parks

Celeste Williams, Secretary
Freelance Journalist

Chadwick Gillenwater
Professor Watermelon

Devon Ginn
Director of Inclusion & Community Partnerships, Indiana Repertory Theatre

Ken Honeywell
Retired, former partner Well Done Marketing

Thomas Kneeland
English Instructor

Judith Libby
Retired Teacher

Allison Scarlott
Barnes & Thornburg LLP


Stay in Touch

Would you like to receive updates from the Indiana Writers Center?
Join our mailing list!

Copyright © 2020 Indiana Writers Center | All rights reserved.